About Us

 Home / About Us / Contact Us

Contact Us

Director Contact Info
Rick Winter
President / CEO

rick@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Michael Turner
Associate Director
Director of Player Development

mike@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Brock Winter
Director of Business Development
Director of HS Showcase Program & Team Travel

brock@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Madison Lott
Director of Napa & Sonoma County

madison@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Nick Iacopi
Regional Director of Petaluma

nick@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Tony Prescott
Regional Director of Napa

tony@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Tom Bonfigli
Regional Director - Santa Rosa
Director of Coaching - Napa & Sonoma County

tom@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Doug Donnellan
Director of Camps
Director of Coaching - Marin County

doug@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Scott Morgan
Associate Director of Camps
Director of K-2 Leagues

scott@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Mike Washington
Director of Tournaments
Associate Director of Napa & Sonoma County

mikew@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Nic Pederson
Director of Player Development - Sonoma County
Associate Director of HS Showcase Program

nic@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Emily Easom
Associate Director of Girls Program

emily@northbaybasketballacademy.com
Audie Balue
Director of Strenght & Conditioning

audie@northbaybasketballacademy.com